previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Our Team

Clinton van Breda

Managing Director


Email Address: Clinton@universalsa.co.za
Cell Number: 083 304 3100

Shaun van Breda

Operations Director


Email Address: shaun@universalsa.co.za
Cell Number: 082 463 8588

Sheena van Breda

Office & Admin Manager


Email Address: sheena@universaldoors.co.za
Office number: 011 894 1071

Louis Kies

Sales Manager


Email Address: louis@universalkitchens.co.za
Cell Number: 082 329 7894

Owen Van Der Schyf

Sales Executive


Email Address: owen@universalkitchens.co.za
Cell Number: 078 627 7205

Jonathan Middel

Sales Executive


Email Address: jonathan@universalkitchens.co.za
Cell Number: 073 899 8612

John Knickelbein

Sales Executive


Email Address: john@universalkitchens.co.za
Cell Number: 082 613 3059

Andre van Heerden

Technical Department – Contract & Estimator Manager


Email Address: andre@universalkitchens.co.za
Cell Number: 084 367 8090

Angelique Pretorius

Hardware & Receptionist


Email Address: angelique@universaldoors.co.za
Office number: 011 894 1071

Angela Claasen

Accounts Manager / P.A to director


Email Address: accounts@universalsa.co.za
Office number: 011 894 1071

Cedrick Mkhalipi

Internal Sales- Universal Doors


Email Address: cedrick@universaldoors.co.za
Cell Number: 079 112 8789

Thuli Ngwenya

Internal Sales- Universal Doors


Email Address: thuli@universaldoors.co.za
Cell Number: 073 805 7239

Petros Mdlalose

Factory Manager- Universal Doors


Office number: 011 894 1071

William Nkabinde

Factory Manager- Domestic Division


Jason Nell

Factory Manager- contracts division


 

Preferred Suppliers

Universal Kitchens

WhatsApp chat